Registered Users
    Spyder Garage

Default Price Check for 2014 RTL

Hello...
    My local CanAm dealer has quoted me a price of $25,000 for a new 2014 RT Limited. What do you folks think of this price. It's a little higher than Louis Powersports but I'm assuming the dealer will have my back if something comes up and I need assistance. Is it a good time to buy? Will the price go down lower? Comments would be appreciated.
    PS: I am new to motorcycles.
    Ed

Spyder Garage

Check postings from the past couple of days. Better prices are being posted.
    Ryde as if your life depends on it,
    because it does !! Ryde Safe!
    Vietnam 67-69

Spyder Garage

Default In GA

A little cheaper down here: $23,475

Only you can determine if price trumps all other factors.

Spyder Garage

When they first came out I happen to know people paid over $30K for the limited. So the prices are dropping.

bob
    2011 RT-S SM5 - Black
    Bought June 2013 with 450 miles. 27K on 8-1-2017.
    Farkles - DIY Trunk Break Light, HMT Break Light, DIY Mirror Turn Signal Lights, DIY Bluetooth Dongle, DIY iPod Setup, DIY Alarm System Install, Show Chrome front fender / rear saddle bag lights, 4th break light around the trunk, Vented Windshield, Baja Ron Sway Bar, DIY GPS setup, Smooth Spyder, BRP Chrome Mirrors, Adjustable deflectors, Triaxis handlebars, NVB Pegs, Bad Boy Airhorn... More to come
    2011 RT-S SM5 , Baja Ron Black

Spyder Garage

Should not pay over 23,500 and this time of year I would think lower than that. Never pretend that a dealer will have your back if you pay more. Dealers have to service your Spyder if you bought it there or not. They will only do what the factory will approve and no more.

Jack
    All my life I wanted to be somebody, now I realize I should have been more specific.
    2019 Specialized E-Bike COMO 2.0
    2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland
    2018 Tiffin Phaeton 37BH Motorhome
    2015 BMW R1200R LC
    2014 RTL SE6 Pearl White