Hybrid View

Out of work Member
    Spyder Garage

Default A Gathering of spyders

Just in case you missed the message on the General forum.
    On December 7th the crystal river mall is having food trucks, live music and entertainment.

To support the wounded warrior program. It has a fee of 2.00 which will go to the program.
    I'm headed over at noon time--I'll find a good place for spyders to park and gather.
    Since I am a new resident of Florida it would be good to meet other riders and support our military.
    Hope to see spyders in our 80 degree weather.
    Miss Cow Town but don't miss the cold.
    Gene

MOgang Member
    Spyder Garage

GENE!! When the heck did you move to Florida?!!

Registered Users
    Spyder Garage

Default 80 no more

would be nice we are going to have cold weather this weekend so no riding but as soon as the weather clears ( as in no rain ) back on the road.

have fun at the outing

Very Active Member
    Spyder Garage

Default Great..!!

have a fun time...hope it's a big gathering for a great cause. Make sure you get some pic's....westcoast gene..!!
    2012 RS sm5 , 998cc V-Twin 106hp DIY brake and park brake Classic Black

Very Active Member
    Spyder Garage

I've got relatives that live near the Crystal River Mall. I'll warn them that you live there now.
    2017 F3T-SM6 Squared Away Mirror Wedgies & Alignment
    2014 RTS-SM6 123,600 miles Sold 11/2017
    2014 RTL-SE6 8,600 miles
    2011 RTS-SM5 5,000 miles
    2013 RTS-SM5 burned up with 13,200 miles in 13 weeks
    2010 RTS-SM5 59,148 miles
    2010 RT- 622

Out of work Member
    Spyder Garage

Default Go South young man

G-man
    Been here 2 months and have enjoyed every day---I have a Florida licence and licence plates on the spyder. Now I can say those darn Snowbirds drive to slow just so they can look at everything.