Spyder Garage

Default Tonight I install my first Farkle!

I am going to install the Corbin Armrests that finally came in. I am really nervous to put a wrench to my new bike...but i am a mechanical engineer so I am confident in my ability...just nervous.. Wish me luck
    Jonny

Spyder Garage

Good luck and let us know how it goes, I think that is going to be one of my winter projects.

Registered Users
    Spyder Garage

Am watching intently and am hoping all goes well. I to have a set of these that have not yet been installed. I have read and reread the instructions and looks pretty intense to me. Probably would help a ton if the instructions were in color and not black and white and the second problem is they do not match the saddle colored seat. There not even close these are a much light tan. Appear to be very well made just have not decited as to weather to install them or go with the diamond R armrest. So good luck to ya on the installation and hope you can post pictures along the way.

Spyder Garage

I too have read the instructions about 6 times. I think it is going to be a case of just taking my time and not forcing anything. I will take pictures along the way
    Jonny
    2013 Spyder RT Limited
    • TricLED 3rd and 4th Brake Light
    • Spyderpops Bumpskid with TricLED LED kit
    • GloRyder Wheel Lights
    • Spyderpops Missing Belt Guard
    • Corbin Arm Rests
    • TricLED Turn Signals

Spyder Garage

Default Relax a bit..!!

Take your time organize your parts work neat and all will work out fine....good luck..!!
    Gene and Ilana De Laney
    Mt. Helix, California

​2012 RS sm5
    2012 RS sm5 , 998cc V-Twin 106hp DIY brake and park brake Classic Black

Very Active Member
    Spyder Garage

Here's to The best of luck to you!
    2010 RT A&C, RT-L, RT-L , Orbital Blue, Cognac, Jet Black

Very Active Member
    Spyder Garage