Spyder Garage

Default Ever worked "out out of your Spyder"

Last Friday I left my service truck at home so I could take my bike to the dealer for that brake recall. I had a route to run but it would take me 2 hours + to get back to work so my boss said I could work out of my 'Hot Wheels". I loaded all my parts that I needed for the day and off I road. I had a lot of fun seeing my customers. I am a in home service tech, Appliance repair. My boss took a picture of me loading up.
    Hot Wheels loves to ROCK!

Spyder Garage

That's just brilliant!!!

Spyder Garage

That is awesome !

I love that I can ride my spyder to work everyday .

I am the opposite of most people - I ride all week to and from work , but very rarely ride at night and on weekends for fun . I have been trying to find every excuse to meet up with my wife and son wherever her schedule has us going or just run my things to do on my spyder.

Now you just have to ask your boss on the light days if you can use your spyder --- I see removable business decals in your future
    2012 RSS orange / black SE5 , Sport rack , backrest , comfort seat , console protector , front trunk liner , yoshimura R-77 carbon fiber , two brothers juice box pro using PC map 6 , K&N air filter , factory fog lamps

Very Active Member
    Spyder Garage

Working out of the Spyder? If I've got an office errand to run; Heck yeah!!
    That inlcudes getting the mail, bank runs, pictures of insureds' houses or cars or pretty near any excuse that I can find to sneak out for a run at any time during the day. That includes picking up snacks and/or lunch!
    2010 RT A&C, RT-L, RT-L , Orbital Blue, Cognac, Jet Black

Spyder Garage

That's cool Farmboy, the customers are probably amused when you arrive on the spaceship , on the other hand they probably figure if he can work on that he can fix anything...
    'Bikeless'

Registered Users
    Spyder Garage