Registered Users
    Spyder Garage

Question RPM One Warranty

I looked into the BEST warranty as advised by many contributors to this site. They do not sell it in Florida as several folks mentioned, but the dealers will accept it. I will be moving to Northern Alabama fm South Florida in about a year and thought to call the Can Am dealer in Cullman, Alabama which would be the closest dealer to our new home. Surprisingly, when I asked about the BEST warranty, he offered an RPM One warranty...which is the same warranty offered by a Florida Can Am dealer. Both dealers indicated the RPM One was the best value and that BEST was harder to get things covered. They both indicated that RPM One was more flexible and easier to deal with. I have no experience with either, but the RPM One sounds like a better deal @ $875 in Florida and $1,090 in Alabama for a 4 year warranty beyond the 2 year BRP Can Am warranty. Does anyone have experience with RPM One? Any thoughts, opinions would be helpful.

Thx...Dave

Spyder Garage

Give Berts Megaa Mall a call ( site sponsor ) he has the best prices anywhere for the B.E.S.T. warranty. I've read a lot of posts about third company warranties and most have been bad .
    Happy Owner

Spyder Garage

RPM One is a great warranty as long as the dealership will accept it and the dealership doesn't go out of business, like mine did! After that happened, I couldn't find a dealership close to me that would accept it. What happens if you are traveling out of state and have a break down? BRP B.E.S.T. is accepted at any Can Am Dealership.

Spyder Garage

Quote Originally Posted by Rando View Post
    RPM One is a great warranty as long as the dealership will accept it and the dealership doesn't go out of business, like mine did! After that happened, I couldn't find a dealership close to me that would accept it. What happens if you are traveling out of state and have a break down? BRP B.E.S.T. is accepted at any Can Am Dealership.