Thread: MN Repair shops

Spyder Garage

Default MN Repair shops

Where do you take your Spyder for repairs, maintenance work, installs, service and so on. I live in the far northern suberbs of Minneapolis.
    Do they do good work? Are you happy with their work? What are their rates?
    MadDogMN
    Lost 202 RC

Spyder Garage

I take mine to the dealer I bought it from -- Leo's South. That may be too far south for you though given where you're living. Leo's is in Lakeville, right off 35. I like the people there, have been satisfied with their service. I don't know their rates off the top of my head... they seemed high, but I don't really have much of a basis for comparison seeing as how I'm a m/c newbie.

Spyder Garage

Quote Originally Posted by MadDogMN View Post
    Where do you take your Spyder for repairs, maintenance work, installs, service and so on. I live in the far northern suberbs of Minneapolis.
    Do they do good work? Are you happy with their work? What are their rates?

I bought mine from the honda house in st cloud off of 23 east from 10, great wrenches and were better than most I have been too.

they did my brakes and updates.

what are you looking to get done?
    I am existing right now, would give anything to live again. Fix my sci and you have everything I own.

crash tester for:

www.industrialspecialty.com

http://pitbullpowersportsinc.com/pbp/home.html the best dealer on the planet, sure wish I lived closer.

Registered Users
    Spyder Garage

I too li ve in the Northern suburbs and was going to call Tousley in white bear lake.

Very Active Member
    Spyder Garage

Question Repair shops?

I had been going to Tousley in White Bear, now I am not so sure. I asked them to change a spark plug (the one under the air breather) and they said they did and they did not! Couldn't have it is burned out again..... So I am homeless in the repair department.

Spyder Garage