Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    SpyderLovers Ambassador Little Blue's Avatar
    Spyder Garage

Default September Weather News

Welcome to the MIGHTY MONTH OF SEPTEMBER. I have been enjoying early morning star gazing for several years. Sometimes it just amazing how large the solar system is and the millions of Stars. When I was in high school I had a one semester class about Space Travel and more. Still remember a few. It's been over 50+ years ago.

September is a very challenging month as we transition from summer to autumn. The temperatures are starting to drop, currently 61°F here in Indiana.
    Speaking of dropping, we have trees that are missing about half of the leaves.

So nuff said about old times.
    Today's high will be only 84°F, with sunshine and some humidity of course. Low of 60°F.

As always welcome to the Next Chapter of the Weather News.
    I encourage every single member of the Spyder Forum to Post up your local area weather news. Even if you can only do it once a week. I have enjoyed reading all your posts about your Local Weather News.
    So let us hear about your Weather.

Stay Healthy and Enjoy your Ryde Times. ......
    Last edited by Little Blue; 09-01-2022 at 06:35 AM.
    ENJOY YOUR LIFE WITH A SPYDER
    Ryde with a Friend and be Safe

My Spyder .....'Little Blue-Boy'
    2016 RT Limited , Orbital Blue

Spyder Garage

Another month. Where did August go so fast?

Starting with 70 degrees, partly cloudy, with a little haze. High today predicted at 86. Had a few showers the last couple days. Happily, no flooding where we are. The "drive over creekbeds" have been wet on the back gravel roads. We did twenty miles on the Mule yesterday.

Rest of the week, the same is predicted.

Currently Owned: 2019 F3 Limited, 2020 F3 Limited: SOLD BOTH LIMITEDS in October of 2023.

Previously : 2008 GS-SM5 (silver), 2009 RS-SE5 (red), 2010 RT-S Premier Editon #474 (black) 2011 RT A&C SE5 (magnesium) 2014 RTS-SE6 (yellow)