Spyder Garage

Default Getting ready to bite the bullet!

Planning on purchasing my first EVER motorcycle of any kind, a 2016 F3 limited triple black. It has a bit more miles than I wanted (29K) but it was the only one at a reasonable price anywhere close to me. I'm pretty nervous as I have never rode before. I've been researching for quite some time and have watched a ton of youtube videos. My wife and I are still only in our late 30s but are empty nesters and looking to get out and about. Any suggestions for a complete newbie?
    Thanks!
    2019 F3 Limited , Position 5 brake rod Black

Very Active Member BLUEKNIGHT911's Avatar
    Spyder Garage

Quote Originally Posted by bluesfanatic View Post
    Planning on purchasing my first EVER motorcycle of any kind, a 2016 F3 limited triple black. It has a bit more miles than I wanted (29K) but it was the only one at a reasonable price anywhere close to me. I'm pretty nervous as I have never rode before. I've been researching for quite some time and have watched a ton of youtube videos. My wife and I are still only in our late 30s but are empty nesters and looking to get out and about. Any suggestions for a complete newbie?
    Thanks!