Spyder Garage

Default Shout out to LaMonster Garage

First off, I am a newbie rider and I have no connection to LaMonster Garage other than I am a customer. I have wanted to get some driving/fog lights for my 21 Spyder RT. I looked at all kinds of options but I settled on lights from LaMonster because of price and the plug and play aspects of the lights. I had a few questions regarding wiring so I thought I would give them a call before ordering. On the day I called they were pretty busy in the shop and was asked if I could call back the next day. Sure, no problem. Before I could call the next day, they called me. Who does that? I guess LaMonster does. Brian, a tech, answered all of my questions and gave me some ideas I had not thought about. Needless to say, once the called was completed I ordered the driving/fog lights. I haven't had customer service like this in a long time. From now on if I want a part or product, I will check with LaMonster first.

Spyder Garage

That sounds about right.

Spyder Garage

Same experience here - it shouldn't be such a surprise when you get treated right - but, unfortunately, it is. Kudos to Lamonster