Spyder Garage

Default 2018 F3 Limited rear suspension.

Hi,
    Wanted to pick your brain. My rear suspension is not working right. What options do I have for replacement? It is the self leveling air shock. Can I replace it with an elka or does it have to be the brp one? I am worried about messing up the computer if it wants to sence the air shock level if no air shock installed.

I am no mechanic and apparently niether is the dealer I brought my F3 to. Short story is multiple things not done right while they had it to check my rear shock...

Anybody have dealer recomendations in MN?

Thanks.

Spyder Garage

My wife and I both have had exceptional service at Leo's in Lakeville. Ask for Randy in service and request for Nick to work on it. He's the only one who works on my wife's and my Spyders.

You can tell them that Dave Smith referred you to them. I don't get anything for it but knowing that you got good service and hopefully are happy with them.
    Dave....

2016 Red/Black F3T w/ Audio
    Bajha Ron Swaybar, BRP driving lights
    F4 Windshield, Ultimate Tallboy Seat
    BRP Passenger Backrest
    Custom Dynamics fender lights
    Tricled Rear Bag lights w/ Flashing Brake Modulator
    Wolo Horn, Lamonster's Bungee Buttons
    Spyderpops Bumper Skid

Spyder Garage

Sorry to hear that your dealer isn't helping much Paula, that certainly takes a fair bit of the shine off owning one of these 'fantastic to ryde' machines, doesn't it?!?