Spyder Garage

Default New and First Time Spyder Owner

I picked up my first Spyder Saturday, a 2019 RT Limited. This is my first time on three wheels after 55 years of riding and racing bikes, including about 10-15 years as a mechanic and service manager in Honda and Suzuki shops in my younger years. So far loving the Spyder and look forward to learning more about it.

Spyder Garage

You'll love it!!!
    2012 RTL , Pearl

Spyder Garage

Welcome to the site.
    Lots of good information available from the folks...
    David C
    2016 F3T
    DIY Garage Door Opener & GPS Mount
    Battery tender cable
    Rear IPS Pack Rack

Spyder Garage

and on the new post early and post often with

Happy TRAils/NSD
    Paul

2012 RT L
    AMA 25 years Life Member
    TRA
    PGR
    Rhino Riders Plate #83
    Venturers #78
    TOI

2012 Spyder RT L , Baja Ron Plugs and wires Lava Bronze

Very Active Member CopperSpyder's Avatar
    Spyder Garage

Welcome to the forum Mcutrell. On the new 2019 Spyder RTL. Look around you will find lots of good information on the Spyder RTL in the different areas of the forum. Enjoy the Ride!
    My Spyder
    2012 RTL , Brown

Spyder Garage

For new owners like myself and the OP, is there a part of the forum or site that is dedicated to introducing the Spyder to new riders? An FAQ?
    Current Rides:
    2015 Spyder ST-S SM5
    2016 Honda Gold Wing ABS/Navi
    2022 Royal Enfield Classic 350
    2021 Royal Enfield Himalayan

Spyder Garage

Quote Originally Posted by VStarRider View Post
    For new owners like myself and the OP, is there a part of the forum or site that is dedicated to introducing the Spyder to new riders? An FAQ?
    As a matter of fact...

https://www.spyderlovers.com/forums/...-Spyder-owners

And welcome!
    Raprider (Rich)

2016 Can-Am Spyder ST-S SE5 Steel Black Metallic (Blackbird)
    BRP Audio, Heated Grips, Fog Lights, Passenger Backrest, Givi Saddlebags/Top Case