Spyder Garage

Default Any one Cancelled there order yet?

Has any one cancelled there new order for new 2020 or used spyders yet? There maybe some new incentives coming down the line soon when this disaster passes by in a few months time, keep safe everyone

Spyder Garage

I'm a newbie-to-be with a new 2020 F3-S Special Series I placed on order back in January to get the extra year of warranty. It would be nice if there was an additional promo I could take advantage of. But I don't have any plans to cancel the order. I'm already collecting some accessories for it and I don't even have it yet!
    2020 F3S-SS , Titanium/Black

Spyder Garage

I ordered a 2020 F3-S for my wife to ride in late September. Took delivery in January.

Unfortunately, she only got to ride it a couple of times before her previously scheduled foot surgery. I've been riding it some. She just got back into a shoe this week so we will ride soon I hope.
    - Scott

Spyder Garage

Hi I purchase the 2019 one same as the 2020 It is one great spyder you will love it
    richie spyder

Spyder Garage

Quote Originally Posted by ssmcclub View Post
    Hi I purchase the 2019 one same as the 2020 It is one great spyder you will love it
    The 2019 and 2020 are both great Spyders but the 2019 is definitely not "the same" as the 2020. I'm sure the OP realizes that.
    2017 RTS , Blue

Very Active Member blacklightning's Avatar
    Spyder Garage

Quote Originally Posted by johnsimion View Post
    The 2019 and 2020 are both great Spyders but the 2019 is definitely not "the same" as the 2020. I'm sure the OP realizes that.
    If you look at his signature, it appears that he doesn't have a RT. Very little changed between 19 & 20 on the F3 series. With the exception of the way the top case is mounted. It appears that he has a F3S. Not sure what the OP was looking at buying. Especially since he mentioned new or used.
    2021 RTL , brake pedal from "Web Boards" chalk white

Spyder Garage