Very Active Member
    Spyder Garage

Default Are Spyder's reliable

You hear a lot of people asking about the reliability of the Spyder. I was the same way when I purchased this Spyder. I have been riding motorcycles for 63 years and like to tour. I thought maybe people thinking about one after reading this might help them to decide. About two years ago I purchased a 2015 Rt Spyder. It was a used one with around 9,000 miles on it. I now have 37,000 miles on it. Right after purchasing it I found this website ( Spyder Lovers). I did a lot of reading and learned all the things to look for. It did not handle right at all and I did not really like it that well. If I could have taken it back and got my money back I sure would have.