Spyder Garage

Default New to Spyders in Conn.

Hi just joined the forums here, I am also new to Spyders. I just got back from a 2 day training class and have a new confidence.
    I look forward to meeting members and going on rides of this most beautiful area.
    I have a 2010 RS-ES5, and after this weekend want to ride even more. I hope to here from the Ct members.

Jerry

Spyder Garage

Default Welcome, welcome 👍

Welcome to the spyder world and this awesome site.. Sorry I had no spyder when I lived there cause it is great ryding that-a-way.. Now's the time enjoy the Ryde and be safe..
    Gene and Ilana De Laney
    Mt. Helix, California

​2012 RS sm5
    2012 RS sm5 , 998cc V-Twin 106hp DIY brake and park brake Classic Black

Spyder Garage

Welcome. hope you have fun . there are usually rides going on eastern side of state on most Saturdays. I myself have not been riding much this year so far.

Spyder Garage

Welcome.
    We don't really have an organizer for CT rides, but I guess we can squeek something in.
    I suggest you look up SpyderQuest in Lake George. It's in September.
    I'm sure you would enjoy it.
    If it ain't broke, don't break it.
    IBA #47122
    2020 RT Limited Asphalt Grey

Spyder Garage

With Steve. Wish we could go this year, it is a really great event, and lots of fun.The closing ceremony raffle is a blast. And the hot tub at GEL is great at the end of a day of riding.
    "A Wise Man Once Said, I Should Ask My Wife."
    2017 Champagne Metallic RT-S SE-6 Rivco Dual Flag Holders; Slingmods Highway Pegs; (Hate Them) Airhawk Seat Cushion; Show Chrome Black Touring Rack w/ Risers & Touring Windshield; RAM X Mount For TXTAG; TackForm Phone Mount; Lidlox; Magic Mirror Mounts; Guardian Bells; WOLO "Bad Boy" Air Horn; Dual USB Power Outlet With Voltmeter; Spyderpops Full View Mirror Turn Signals; Large Brake Pedal; Kott Grilles; Large Mud Flap; BajaRon 3 Piece Sway Bar, Last But Not Least, Kuhmo Rear Rire, Vedrestien Fronts.