Spyder Garage

Default Spyderfest and accessory installation, schedule, etc.

Hello, I am planning to attend Spyderfest. It will be my first one, and I am a newbie Spyder rider. I am trying to understand what to expect. Will there be a daily schedule or are people left on their own? How about the option to have accessories installed by the vendors? Should I decide ahead of time if I want something installed and let the vendor know (sort of "making a reservation")? Anything else I should know?

Thank you for any information you can share!

Spyder Garage

If there's something specific you know you want now, it's best to contact the vendor ahead of time and ask if they're accepting reservations (some don't, some aren't yet.)
    Trb-- (Roger)

2014 Cognac STL:Ultimate Seat, Nelson Rigg Tail Pack, Nelson Rigg RS/ST Half Cover, TL fender lights, Squared Away Laser Alignment, BajaRon sway bar and links, Akropovic Sport Silencer
    2022 White Pearl F3T
    Gone but not forgotten: 2019 F3S Special Series Liquid Titanium

Spyder States Visited

Very Active Member
    Spyder Garage

Quote Originally Posted by gianfri View Post
    Hello, I am planning to attend Spyderfest. It will be my first one, and I am a newbie Spyder rider. I am trying to understand what to expect. Will there be a daily schedule or are people left on their own? How about the option to have accessories installed by the vendors? Should I decide ahead of time if I want something installed and let the vendor know (sort of "making a reservation")? Anything else I should know?

Thank you for any information you can share!
    Yes there will be a rally schedule available. You'll get a copy when you check in. It will probably be on the web-site in advance. Just come on and plan to have lots of fun with a few hundred of your closest friends!

Most, if not all, the vendors will install what they sell. They try to give you an idea of how long before they can start, as it's often a first-come-first-served deal.