Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Very Active Member
    Spyder Garage

Cool Please be gentle it's my first time!

https://youtu.be/a1MGMNA39to
    OK. September 9th. I started out at the rear of Maidstone prison and headed out toward the old village of Boxley.
    This is just a short test video as an experiment. I have another 15 minute video which will take
    several hours to upload to YouTube

Spyder Garage

You are driving on the wrong side of the road

Great video

Cruzr Joe
    2018 F3 Limited, BRP Driver Backrest, Spyderpops Lighted Bump Skid, Dual Spyclops Light, Mirror Turn Signals, Laser Alignment, Engine LEDs, Fog Lights With Halo's, Cushion Handgrips, BRT LEDs, and Under Lighting, Lamonster IPS, (with Clock), F4 25" Vented Windshield with Wings, Airhawk "R" Cushions. Position 4 Brake setting, Short reach Handlebars, Dash Mounted Voltmeter and 12 Volt Plug. Set of 3rd pegs. Extended Passenger Seat. Exterior BRP Connect setup, Ultimate Trailer

Spyder Garage

Default Mount point ?

What's the mounting point for your camera ? I've been playing with a GoPro for the last few months with mounts in various positions on the Spyder and on my riding jacket. After reviewing a number of videos from other riders I've come to the conclusion that a helmet mount produces some of the best video as it gives a great rider perspective while minimizing image stabilization issues.... I've recently started recording some video clips and have been working to optimize camera angles and view... There is definitely an art to capturing the thrill and beauty of the ride. Ride safe brother and good luck !
    Just cause you got the monkey off your back doesn't
    mean the circus has left town.
    - George Carlin

Hollywood, Maryland
    2015 F3S, SE-6
    oem backrest, oem saddlebags, F4 Customs windshield, oem fog lights
    2011 RSS, SE-5
    Handlebar Riser, Heat Wraped exhaust, Power ports int./ext., 23" touring windshield, Led brake lighting strips.

2014 RTL , Black