PDA

View Full Version : Thank you for all the help!

Stumpy6Guns
09-04-2016, 02:14 AM
I am sure glad that there are so many well-informed people here that share their knowledge. :bowdown: The videos and written instructions of different procedures that members have published in SpyderLovers and uploaded to YouTube have been helpful time and again as I tear into the great unknown that is my Spyder's innards!:clap:

Seriously, your instructions and videos have made a world of difference for me. I've been wrenching on stuff for many years and I'm not afraid to take on any job as long as I have the right tools, but the Spyder is a bit more daunting, since this is my first vehicle of this type. If I've never done a particular job, someone here has, and has shared that experience with the rest of us.

What a great group! :thumbup:

jcspyder
09-04-2016, 02:19 AM
I definitely second that comment. I have done much of my own work mostly because of the wisdom and insight of many of you actively contributing to this site. Thank you all!

irvin48
09-04-2016, 07:14 AM
i agree . thank you everyone :bowdown::bowdown: irv

scott16119
09-04-2016, 07:26 AM
I agree too. So many are so generous with their knowledge of Spyders. I hate to even replace my 2012 RTS with a new model until Finless updates his ride.

Ron2andia
09-04-2016, 07:44 AM
:agree: Thanks to all!

Pampurrs
09-04-2016, 09:34 AM
I am sure glad that there are so many well-informed people here that share their knowledge. :bowdown: The videos and written instructions of different procedures that members have published in SpyderLovers and uploaded to YouTube have been helpful time and again as I tear into the great unknown that is my Spyder's innards!:clap: