PDA

View Full Version : Pop quizz, NO TALKING

vided
01-27-2016, 08:45 PM
http://www.allstateridernews.com/quiz/riding-bad-weather-quiz?cid=EMC-LB-IMC-AllstateRiderNews-160126:Customer

Chupaca
01-27-2016, 08:58 PM
I did well considering it never rains in southern california....Thanks for the quiz...:bowdown:

Cruzr Joe
01-27-2016, 08:59 PM
8 out of 10 right.

Cruzr Joe

oldguyinTX
01-27-2016, 11:12 PM
Got 'em all. What do I win?:yes:

SL Ken
01-27-2016, 11:29 PM
I got them all. Surprising since I'm a relative newbie.

Chupaca
01-27-2016, 11:30 PM
[QUOTE=oldguyinCT;1085520]Got 'em all. What do I win?:yes:[/QUOTE

You win this cup...:firstplace:

BilltheDiver
01-27-2016, 11:55 PM
I also got 8 out of 10 and I disagree with the ones I missed! (Guess I don't learn too well)

BajaRon
01-27-2016, 11:55 PM
10 for 10! Where is my Cupie Doll!?

ARtraveler
01-28-2016, 12:23 AM
Thanks for posting the test. 70% here. Time to hit the books again. :roflblack:

IdahoMtnSpyder
01-28-2016, 12:32 AM
I got 9 out of 10. I disagree with this one. I picked the third choice.

Where do you want to keep your motorcycle positioned when riding in strong crosswinds?

On the opposite side of the lane that the wind is coming from
On the same side of the lane that the wind is coming from
In the middle of the lane, no matter where the wind is coming from

It doesn’t matter