PDA

View Full Version : Just a comment FWIW

MidTNDawg
08-12-2014, 04:48 PM
Prompted by another thread. I have been riding fairly consistently for over 60 years. During this time I also road dirt bikes for about 15 years. It seems to me most riders really do not care what you ride, only that you do ride. Sure there is joking, jabbing going on, but it is done in a good natured way.

Most everyone who knows me, knows I can ride pretty much whatever I want to ride. Since getting my
'14 RT Ltd, my response when asked how I like the Spyder has been simply, "I am never going back to two wheels."

Bob Denman
08-12-2014, 04:53 PM
It's not what you ride that matters...
It's THAT you ride! :thumbup:

ChasCS
08-12-2014, 06:20 PM
I fare thee well, to all bike riders. Even those who prefer leg power...

I used to be a peddle power person.

Chas

SpyderAnn01
08-12-2014, 06:24 PM
I fare thee well, to all bike riders. Even those who prefer leg power...

I used to be a peddle power person.

Chas

I usually wave to bicyclists - always wonder if they are thinking what is that lazy person doing waving at me. :roflblack:

jerpinoy
08-12-2014, 06:24 PM
I love my :spyder2: better than my two wheels I :spyder2:had.

vtrider
08-12-2014, 06:38 PM
Prompted by another thread. I have been riding fairly consistently for over 60 years. During this time I also road dirt bikes for about 15 years. It seems to me most riders really do not care what you ride, only that you do ride. Sure there is joking, jabbing going on, but it is done in a good natured way.

Most everyone who knows me, knows I can ride pretty much whatever I want to ride. Since getting my
'14 RT Ltd, my response when asked how I like the Spyder has been simply, "I am never going back to two wheels."