04-02-2014, 06:40 PM
http://www.lindsayroland.com/pdf/AddingRisers_toSpyderST.pdf

Shifty49
09-17-2014, 09:56 AM
http://www.lindsayroland.com/pdf/AddingRisers_toSpyderST.pdf

Many Thanks! Will check this out!:clap:

BLUEKNIGHT911
09-17-2014, 08:09 PM
http://www.lindsayroland.com/pdf/AddingRisers_toSpyderST.pdf.......Are there major differences between the 2013 ST handle-bars and the 2014 RT handle-bars ??????? ........Thanks Mikeguyver :thumbup:

AY4B
09-20-2014, 09:15 PM
Im new to My spyder, only 600 miles so far but when I turn, the bars hit me on the knee. Im tall and on my older Bike I could do a simple adjustment to stop that. Is there any adjustment to the spyder? I am 6"3 so my long legs get in the way.

spyderfish
08-26-2015, 10:44 AM
But cannot seem to get the left control cluster off the stub bar.

I have taken off the 4 screws that hold the front part of the cluster to the back half that is attached to the bar. I cannot seem to get the front half totally free, it is hanging up on something inside the cluster.

The service manual doesn't say much, except remove the front from the back...

Any advice here???

:banghead::banghead::banghead:

BLUEKNIGHT911
08-26-2015, 12:22 PM
But cannot seem to get the left control cluster off the stub bar.

I have taken off the 4 screws that hold the front part of the cluster to the back half that is attached to the bar. I cannot seem to get the front half totally free, it is hanging up on something inside the cluster.

The service manual doesn't say much, except remove the front from the back...

Any advice here???

:banghead::banghead::banghead: