View Full Version : New Addition

The_Spyderwoman
08-21-2008, 12:45 PM
What do you think?

TOO Much?

http://i525.photobucket.com/albums/cc333/the_spyderwoman/IMG_7474.jpg

patches
08-21-2008, 01:34 PM
I assume this is vinly and you use the web method to apply maybe. I think it looks sharp.

bjt
08-21-2008, 01:43 PM

That looks sharp. :2thumbs: What else ya got? :popcorn:
:D :D

The_Spyderwoman
08-22-2008, 04:59 PM
yes it is vinyl. Web method?:spyder: I don't know how I did it..it probably wasn't the best method :opps: ..I'm a rookie.

Thank's for the :2thumbs: there is an open house / bike show at the dealers where I got my spyder tomorrow. I'll be there.

http://www.tedsmotorcycleworld.com/index.shtml

I just changed my grips also....not sure if I like them....the yellow doesn't match. :sour: I'll take more pics tomorrow.

thanks again,

AMTJIM
09-02-2008, 08:08 AM
Is that 1 layer of a cut imgage or do you have clear vinyl overlay or a printed graphic or???

Lamonster
09-02-2008, 09:31 AM
I like it. :thumbup::spyder:

spydeebike
09-13-2008, 02:46 PM
LOOKS GREAT, PUT SOME ON TIRE FENDERS AS WELL:thumbup:

cisaacs
09-13-2008, 07:24 PM
Like it :2thumbs::yes:

xmod1
11-06-2008, 11:32 AM
This is a well engineered high performance machine, let's move away from the cutsey spider theme. James Dean did'nt go out and paint spider webs all over his Beck spider Porsche.

tatt2r
11-06-2008, 11:41 AM
:2thumbs:

Lamonster
11-06-2008, 11:46 AM
This is a well engineered high performance machine, let's move away from the cutsey spider theme. James Dean did'nt go out and paint spider webs all over his Beck spider Porsche.

I'm not sure that following James Dean's lead is such a good idea.:( This ain't no Porsche either, it's more like a snowmobile with wheels.

If you don't like it then that's fine but some of us like to make our Spyders personal and if she wants to put pink flowers on her Spyder that's her right, she owns it. :thumbup::spyder:

The_Spyderwoman
11-06-2008, 01:26 PM