PDA

View Full Version : Spyderfest Hotel info and more about ''The Next Legacy''

Lamonster
11-02-2013, 08:13 PM
First the good stuff. This is only part of the info but we will be working on a page with all the details soon.

The dates.
April 30th to May 4th.

Host Hotel
Lamplighter Inn & Suites

Click on logo for more info
http://www.spyderlovers.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=78532&d=1383437765 (http://www.lamplighternorth.com/)

This year we will have vendors space indoors and outdoors to accommodate for any unexpected weather. The main event will take place at the Ozark Empire Fairgrounds. More to come on this. http://www.ozarkempirefair.com/facilities/

So now you know a little about Spyderfest 2014 I'm going to give you some of the details about "The Next Legacy" and what that means. This was Len's name by the way if you love it or hate it. ;)

Len and I have been building a strong relationship for the last 5 years and I love him and his family like they were my own. Len is an incredible young man with more drive and determination than anyone I've ever met. His character is beyond reproach and I am proud to call him my friend and also my partner in a new venture we have a vision for.

We just signed papers for some land that we will be building "The Lamonster Garage" just 11 miles north of the Pit Bull shop. This 10 acre lot is where we will be building all Pit Bulls Spyders for the show room with some of his techs and the Lamonster techs to make sure that your first experience of Spyder ownership is a good one. We'll do custom builds also and have some service work done there. We'll also be a parts warehouse for all things Spyder and will direct ship from the warehouse. We are building an online store on SpyderLovers that you will be able to have a one stop shopping experience.