PDA

View Full Version : Charlotte and Surrounding

Ryblueyez
10-19-2013, 09:19 AM
Where are all my Charlotte and Surrounding Spyder Ryders?

Magdave
10-19-2013, 09:43 AM
https://www.facebook.com/groups/CarolinaSpyderRyders/

danlnc
10-19-2013, 01:27 PM
https://www.facebook.com/groups/451607118206367/

A lot of western NC riders post on this FB group.

hdspyder
10-19-2013, 06:41 PM
45 miles west of Charlotte :f_spider:

Ryblueyez
10-20-2013, 12:24 PM
https://www.facebook.com/groups/CarolinaSpyderRyders/I am already a member of there. I just figured there were probably more. I'm new to the Spyder scene. I just bought my 2010 RT-S 3 weeks ago...

2Gunns
10-22-2013, 01:55 PM
Hope to see a lot of you Carolina Spyder Ryders at the Kennedy's Pinic this weekend : )

Frenchy
10-26-2013, 07:48 PM
I'm in Fort Mill.

SPYD3R
10-26-2013, 07:54 PM
Easley, SC.....
SPYD3R r rare here... except for the dealers show room....

pwilbarger
03-12-2014, 01:03 PM
We (I) like the Charlotte area and I'm wondering about how many months during the year you can ryde your Spyder down there? We've been there several times in late March and early April and I thought the weather was great compared to what is like up here in NW Ohio for riding. What about the rest of the year. With 12" of snow in my drive right now Sun City Carolina Lakes community (actually in SC) sounds pretty good at the moment. I've also thought about the Asheville/Fletcher area since it's in the Smokies.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

SpyderDuck
03-21-2014, 08:07 PM