PDA

View Full Version : RIVCO INTRODUCTION

CARA @ RIVCO
06-14-2013, 01:46 PM
Cara here over at RIVCO Products in Burlington, WI! First and foremost I would like to say thank you to Spyderlovers.com for allowing us to be a sponsor! Second, thank you to all of the riders on this forum that help keep our product and company alive, we appreciate your support and business!

My name is Cara, I'm a newbie over here at RIVCO. I've been working in the industry for about 5 years now and love it! I've got my motorcycle license currently but haven't gotten myself on a contraption yet with less than 4 wheels. I hope in the near future to be on some sort of bike and cannot wait for that time to come!

I look forward to working with all of you and answering any questions you may have. I am here to help! With that being said, if you have ANY questions feel free to contact me through private message on here or my email cjanikowski@rivcoproducts.com. If you are looking for technical support, please shoot Chad an email to chensiak@rivcoproducts.com.

Again, thank you for your support and business, I look forward to meeting all of you and helping you out with any questions or concerns you may have!

tajohn
06-14-2013, 05:09 PM
Welcome to Spyderlovers......We installed Rivco driver floorboards.....took the bike for a spin...it takes looks and comfort to another level

Thanks for a great product....

JJW SpyderRider
06-14-2013, 09:05 PM
Welcome to the party!

I did the tour of the factory with SOAR about a month ago. Nice quality products :thumbup:

SpydermanCT
06-14-2013, 10:16 PM