PDA

View Full Version : Board

jhutch713
01-05-2013, 01:30 PM
I am new to Spyder World : 2012 RT Spyder Blue right at 100 miles
Question on how many board forum sites are available ?
Witch one or the most popular ?

Any insight would be appreciated.

Littlebadwolf
01-05-2013, 01:38 PM
Spyderlovers is by far the largest and most popular....Spydertalk.com is also online and deals mostly with Spyders in the Adirondacks. Check out Facebook also.

CyncySpyder
01-05-2013, 02:07 PM
:congrats: & :welcome:
:firstplace:You've found it right here :firstplace:

harrypottar
01-05-2013, 03:17 PM
:congrats::welcome:

There are a few other boards but this is by far the most active and the most friendliest.

A good mixture of comedy, drama and technical knowledge.

Plus we have teddy! and his well trained side kick Dave, what more could you ask for....

harry

SPYD3R
01-05-2013, 03:38 PM
YOU'VE FOUND THE BEST, SO FORGET THE REST......:yes:

ARtraveler
01-05-2013, 03:49 PM
:welcome: and :congrats: on the new ryde.

You have found the most active and informational board for :spyder2:.s. This is a non-biased opinion of course.

I was a member of both boards mentioned for the first couple months but found this to be the best. Have not been back to the other one in a couple years.

Kagey_98
01-05-2013, 03:51 PM
:congrats::welcome:

There are a few other boards but this is by far the most active and the most friendliest.

A good mixture of comedy, drama and technical knowledge.

Plus we have teddy! and his well trained side kick Dave, what more could you ask for....

harry

Dave is trained? :roflblack:

Bob Denman
01-05-2013, 05:46 PM
YOU'VE FOUND THE BEST, SO FORGET THE REST......:yes:

:agree: You only need one! :2thumbs: :welcome:

Iride
01-05-2013, 09:11 PM

I just got an RSS 10 days ago. I live in south Texas and met a Spyder rider who told me this is the premier Spyder site. I like the fact that there are sub groups where you can find local clubs.

Bill James

Farmbanker