PDA

View Full Version : Central Arkansas Spyder Rides

Chuckster
09-08-2011, 12:35 PM
I am new to the Spyderlovers.com web site so this may be an over kill. However, I have read where a lot of riders are looking for rides and activities to be able to enjoy their Spyders as well as enjoy the camaraderie of other Spyder riders. With that in mind, I am having a ride on September 17, 2011. The details are below. Also, if anyone else is having an activity, please post it on this thread. Here are the ride details.

What: Central Arkansas Spyder Ride

When: Saturday, September 17, 2011

Where: Leaving from Bradford Marine in North Little Rock at 10 AM

Additional information:

1. Arrive at Bradford Marine anytime after 9 AM and enjoy coffee and donuts and visit with other Spyder riders.
2. Ride will leave promptly at 10 AM. We will ride the back country roads of Central Arkansas. We will stop for lunch around noon. Will ride a couple of hours after lunch and then call it a day.
3. Spread the word. Invite your friends that are Spyder riders.

Bradford Marine address:
8020 Landers Road
North Little Rock, AR 72117
(501) 833-2628

Need additional information:

Chuck Ramsey
501-804-0639
chuckramsey67@gmail.com

Hope to see you there.

Tiny1
09-08-2011, 12:38 PM
:welcome:

Farmboy
09-08-2011, 02:41 PM
I saw this on an other post, I would like to go. I will stay posted. Hay bike rally in hot springs this weekend, Il be there Saturday riding around, have a drink, eat... Hoping to see a few spyders there.

ArkTerry
09-08-2011, 05:57 PM
Back roads of central Arkansas you say. Any more specifics on routes etc...?

It's two hours one way to LR for me but depending on where you plan to ride it might loop closer to me etc....

ArkTerry
09-09-2011, 09:46 PM