PDA

View Full Version : NEW MICHIGAN SPYDER OWNER

Dragon Snake
03-20-2011, 10:17 PM
HI I'M NEW TO THE SPYDER EXPERIENCE WOULD LIKE TO HERE FROM OTHER MICHIGAN RIDERS ABOUT RIDES AND RIDE INS. HAVEN'T RODE CYCLES SINCE 03. LIKE MY SPYDER A LOT. ONLY HAVE ABOUT 100 MILES ON IT. SO GIVE ME A SHOUT AS TO WHATS HAPPENING AROUND THE STATE. THANKS AND HAPPY RIDING.

DRAGON SNAKE

ARtraveler
03-20-2011, 10:27 PM
:welcome: to the forum. You have found a place where you can find answers to questions as well as all information :spyder2:

dancogan
03-21-2011, 05:50 AM
:welcome: from another Michigander. Keep up to date on the forum and you'll see some get-togethers posted from time to time. Or post a suggested one yourself. Sometimes all it takes is an idea of where to meet for lunch, and ryders can get there from wherever they live.

NancysToy
03-21-2011, 07:36 AM
:welcome:

I've lived in Michigan all my life, but I had to look up Lake City. You got me with that one. :D

Enjoy the Ryde!

fastfraser
03-21-2011, 07:47 AM
:congrats::welcome::spyder2: On.

CyncySpyder
03-21-2011, 07:55 AM
:congrats: & :welcome:

Don't forget to post a pic of your new :spyder2: :thumbup:

Teddy & I look forward to hearing of your new Adventures as a SpyderRyder
:2thumbs:

Dave & Teddy

dltang
03-21-2011, 07:59 AM

I've lived in Michigan all my life, but I had to look up Lake City. You got me with that one. :D

Enjoy the Ryde!

Me too Scotty..LOL :welcome: & :congrats: You have some great riding up your way. If time permits this year I'd like to hit the Tunnel of Trees again. And if weather is decent this coming Sat. there is a tentative talk about Gizzard City in Potterville (by Lansing) Ride same and enjoy.

fordguyupnorth
03-21-2011, 09:39 AM
:congrats: MY FIANCEE GRADUATED FROM LAKE CITY H.S. WE RIDE UP TO THE FIFE LAKE AREA ON OCCASION TO VISIT THE IN-LAWS. MAYBE WE WILL CROSS PATHS SOMETIME. I AM KEEPING AN EYE OUT FOR THE TUNNELL OF TREES RIDE, SOUND REALLY COOL!

SpyderAnn01