PDA

View Full Version : ISCI Happy Customer!

ISCI Billy
10-14-2010, 02:15 PM
I received this earlier today from one of our customers. Just thought I would share with those may be interested in one of our products.

Billy

I have just completed the installation of the floor boards, accessory mounts, and handbrake. I am an experienced mechanic, hobby machinist, mechanical engineer, and a senior executive in a fortune 500 company. I have numerous toys, dirt bikes, buggies, a Harley, and my wife’s Spyder. I buy lots of kits and accessories for my toys.

I am very pleased with your kits. With all the kits I’ve installed throughout my life, I’ve never experienced nor seen such superior ingenuity, creativity, quality and precision as I have with your products. Please pass along my comments to your fellow employees and tell them all to take a bow! I’m the kind of guy who always improves on other people’s products, by re-engineering them, adding parts, or just making them better. These kits were perfect! The detail and thought that went into both the products and instructions are exceptional. As I proceeded with each step, I was continuously amazed at how your products matched all the holes and bolts just fit into place. Just fantastic!

Simply put, BRAVO!

dancogan
10-14-2010, 02:46 PM
WOW! :congrats:

YPILOT
10-14-2010, 03:03 PM
:agree: #:firstplace: products for :spyder:.

NewRider
10-14-2010, 03:33 PM
Nice going, Billy!:2thumbs:

pjp623
10-14-2010, 03:49 PM
:congrats: Billy

Star Cruiser
10-14-2010, 04:00 PM
He's telling it like it is!

Thanks for sharing a great letter Billy!

rogerb
10-14-2010, 04:11 PM
:agree: :congrats:

wildbill6565
10-14-2010, 04:57 PM
I'll have to agree big time; love mine best thing I've done to my Spyder!:2excited:

BikerDoc
10-14-2010, 06:31 PM
This letter is certainly enough to cause me to explore your product line. Great to see happy customers!!

Lamonster
10-14-2010, 08:14 PM