PDA

View Full Version : Corbin Seat with Passenger Arm Rest

MouthPiece
08-26-2010, 07:51 PM
Went to Corbin in Daytona today and had my Corbin seat, back rest, passenger back rest and most importantly arm rests installed. I can tell you right now that "the little lady" absolutely loves it. She feels so much more secure with this set up. I just felt it was only fair to her to have something that would eliminate the constant holding onto the handles. Hopefully I'll be able to post some pics.

MouthPiece
08-26-2010, 08:44 PM
Hopefully these are better pics. Sorry, but I'm a bit new to this resizing stuff.

Chris PE # 0004

3Ryder
08-27-2010, 10:51 AM
Did they give you an ETA on the cup holder and rain cover?

Lamonster
08-27-2010, 10:59 AM
Looks great :2thumbs:

SpyderLuv
08-27-2010, 11:35 AM
:2thumbs: Very, very nice. Is it a lot more comfortable for both of you compared to the original seat? Looks like it will be a nice ride. Was thinking about Corbin but will have to wait till $$ becomes available or I hit Powerball or Lotto. LOL
Ryde safe

LDFIREWORKS
08-27-2010, 11:40 AM
:2thumbs::2thumbs::2thumbs:

canam9
08-27-2010, 11:41 AM
Curious on how the sound is from the rear speakers now that the armrest are installed. Have a safe ride home and keep us posted.:chat: :popcorn: :ani29:

Prense01
08-27-2010, 11:56 AM
Curious on how the sound is from the rear speakers now that the armrest are installed. Have a safe ride home and keep us posted.:chat: :popcorn: :ani29:

My wife said she could not tell a difference with the sound from the rear speakers. I couldn't tell anything different either, but I don't hear the rears hardly at all anyway.

Chris :spyder:

MouthPiece
08-27-2010, 02:13 PM