PDA

View Full Version : NOT A REAL PEOPLE PERSON

namknight
08-14-2010, 04:12 PM
I am a relative newbie to this site. I realize this will not endure me to many of you. I have one request.
Could we please stop replacing the I with the Y?
It really is very cliquish. Sorry Yt's just me.

Sarge707
08-14-2010, 04:31 PM
I am a relative newbie to this site. I realize this will not endure me to many of you. I have one request.

:hun:

SpyderSteve
08-14-2010, 04:36 PM
:dontknow:

Lamonster
08-14-2010, 04:43 PM
Y??????:dontknow:
http://www.ourkitchensink.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/whatchu-talking-bout-willis-our-kitchen-sink.jpg

grumpybob
08-14-2010, 04:47 PM
Spider spider on the wall
don't you have no sense at all
don't you know that walls been plastered
get off that wall you silly *******.

For some reason that just came to mind!!

Blue Star
08-14-2010, 04:49 PM
Umm, I don't understand your point. The "Y" is used to replace the "I" because the bikes name is Spyder. Note how the Y is red, and is used in the spelling. Thus it is Spyder, and not Spider. Could be "cliquish", but this cliq (board) is for SpyderLovers. So I don't think you will be too successful in your request.

Smylinacha
08-14-2010, 04:49 PM
Y can't we be friends? :2thumbs:

spyryder
08-14-2010, 04:52 PM
Relax, just go for a rYde.;)

SilverSurfer
08-14-2010, 04:57 PM
It's like Harley clubs are HOGs; Goldwing riders have 'WingDings' and Spyder people are caled Spyder Ryders. It's pride in our bykes and community, that's all.

:ohyea:

Neez
08-14-2010, 05:41 PM
All Y factor folks here, Namknight. Welcome to the clyque!

dltang
08-14-2010, 06:36 PM