PDA

View Full Version : OK...I get it!

swamptrucker
08-28-2009, 04:55 PM
Thanks for all the feedback...I have to agree, I've been driving for 31 years and have owned tons of vehicles and they pretty much all had issues, sooner or later and some more than others. I have liked the concept of the Spyder since the first time I saw and read about it in a trucker magazine a few months before it hit the market. I am going to get one, and I will learn as I go as far as gen. maintenance or related issues. I don't get hometime often, but when I do I usually take it in Juno Beach FL. There is a dealer in West Palm Beach, Broward Motorsports of Palm Beach, is anyone out there familiar with them? I would appreciate any feedback I can get, and thanks again for all the feedback on my previous post...I pretty much expected to get razzed by some of you, and deservedly so!

ataDude
08-28-2009, 06:24 PM
Thanks for all the feedback...I have to agree, I've been driving for 31 years and have owned tons of vehicles and they pretty much all had issues, sooner or later and some more than others. I have liked the concept of the Spyder since the first time I saw and read about it in a trucker magazine a few months before it hit the market. I am going to get one, and I will learn as I go as far as gen. maintenance or related issues. I don't get hometime often, but when I do I usually take it in Juno Beach FL. There is a dealer in West Palm Beach, Broward Motorsports of Palm Beach, is anyone out there familiar with them? I would appreciate any feedback I can get, and thanks again for all the feedback on my previous post...I pretty much expected to get razzed by some of you, and deservedly so!

:thumbup: I didn't razz you... just the real troll in that thread - chrissy, the non-Spyder-owner whiner/troll.