PDA

View Full Version : T 4/5 para just bought se5 09--help/advice

canchess
08-28-2009, 11:15 AM
Hi, Kim here. Live on capecod ma. i get it next week. All help and advice would be greatly appreciated. I'm a high level injury with no sensation or mobility from chest down. I have been riding a suzuki king quad for 14 years on the road for quite a while. tops out and 50 and cant go on highways. so , here i am in need of some serious advisement. I went alone to look at it and poppedright on out of my chair, so i bought it and will make it happen with some help. where theres a will theres a way. Thank you everyone, rock on! Hope to hear man;y responses--so sick of sitting around with nothing to look forward to and isolated.
Kim:chat::2excited:
508 815 7251 please feel free to contact me or let me contact you. its easier than typing with a sore back! funny how it wont be sore when i get out riding huh?!

RoHo
08-28-2009, 12:02 PM
:clap:Hi Kim and welcome ,
Glad to hear you made the decision. Was I right about the transfer?? If I can be of any more help, let me know. Call anytime 479-444-8560.
Roho (Monte)
:2thumbs:

RoadHammer
08-28-2009, 12:22 PM
congrats on your purchase,:thumbup: your going to love the path you have chosen. We'll all help you out around here for sure.

:ohyea::congrats::popcorn::thumbup:

wolfshead1
08-28-2009, 12:55 PM
:2thumbs: It's obvious your going to be the Queen of Spyders.

Welcome and stay!

M2Wild
08-28-2009, 03:11 PM
If you can do 50 on a quad, you can ride a Spyder.:2thumbs:

welcome

obiwanbill
08-29-2009, 10:07 PM