PDA

View Full Version : MSF safety course graduate

superfly3
07-12-2009, 03:40 PM
I am now a grad of the abate of Indiana MSF safety course it is a three day course,some of you all ready know but just wanted to share my experience with the class and wanted to get my endorsement. Now officaly legal:2thumbs: Here are some pics from the course.

Big Arm
07-12-2009, 03:47 PM
:congrats: Did they let you take the course using your spyder :dontknow:

superfly3
07-12-2009, 03:54 PM
no I had to use a suzski 125cc they provided it was fun but nervious too,did good on skills test only three points deducted out of 20 possible to pass the class and the written test 95%.:clap:

superfly3
07-12-2009, 04:09 PM
I am the one in circled in blue.

Motza
07-12-2009, 04:47 PM
:congrats: I also enjoyed taking the course in Pa.

mrwidget
07-12-2009, 05:09 PM
:congrats: good job

QuadManiac
07-12-2009, 05:12 PM
I took the course in CA a few months ago with my 21 y/o son - lots of fun, good father/son bonding and the best money I've ever spent from a safety standpoint. Plus I can gloat over him because he missed 5 points in the final riding exam and I aced it!

2spyders
07-12-2009, 06:59 PM
:congrats:
IMHO, this is the smartest way to get your motorcycle endorsement. I did it about twenty years ago, back when there were hardly any women (I was the only woman who passed in my class) and most of the guys taking it were just trying to get points back on their licenses from speeding or other violations. But I went from never having ridden a motorcycle on Friday evening, to passing the test on Sunday afternoon. It was a VERY valuable experience.

effgjamis
07-12-2009, 07:17 PM
:congrats::congrats:

Smylinacha
07-12-2009, 07:44 PM
:2thumbs::congrats:

Brevet05
07-12-2009, 08:00 PM