PDA

View Full Version : Greetings from The Left Coast

Tripod
06-18-2009, 08:52 PM
:doorag: Hi,

I have two legs, one not so good, I use a cane and I've been riding Valkyrie trikes for eight years, I go by Tripod. Got my SE5 about two weeks ago. Let the real spending begin...right? I've been to one Owners event so far and have been thoroughly impressed with the camraderie and diversity of Spyder Ryders. I'm getting my ride comfortable and getting ready to spend a lot of time riding and supporting our collective passion.

See you on the road,

Tripod :2thumbs:

dltang
06-18-2009, 08:55 PM

I have two legs, one not so good, I use a cane and I've been riding Valkyrie trikes for eight years, I go by Tripod. Got my SE5 about two weeks ago. Let the real spending begin...right? I've been to one Owners event so far and have been thoroughly impressed with the camraderie and diversity of Spyder Ryders. I'm getting my ride comfortable and getting ready to spend a lot of time riding and supporting our collective passion.

See you on the road,

welcome and enjoy your spyder. Sounds like you are on the true track as a SpyderLover.

Smylinacha
06-18-2009, 09:03 PM
welcome:congrats:

Lamonster
06-18-2009, 09:12 PM
welcome You're going to love the Spyder. :spyder2:

Use to live in El Cajon and rode a Valk there. Great bike. This was one phase of my Valk project. :doorag:

http://www.m109riders.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=376&pictureid=2630

Motza
06-18-2009, 09:15 PM
welcome

Star Cruiser
06-18-2009, 09:32 PM

See you on the road,

welcome Is that the left coast looking down from Canada or up from Mexico (LOL). You are going to LOVE the ryde

Tripod
06-18-2009, 10:23 PM
welcome You're going to love the Spyder. :spyder2:

Use to live in El Cajon and rode a Valk there. Great bike. This was one phase of my Valk project. :doorag:

http://www.m109riders.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=376&pictureid=2630

I remember you from VRCC. That badboy was SC'd if I recall. Right?

Tripod