Registered Users
    Spyder Garage

Default I rescued my spyder..lol

Hello everyone.I am a newbie to the Spyder world(coming from riding a HD)I bought(rescued )my 2011 rt from on older gentleman that basically taken it apart and put back together with zip ties. It has an orange screen about parking break..I got an owners manual but it was a 2012 one...Anyone know where I can get a service manual cheap?...I priced several of the plastic pieces it needs from the dealer 1300.00 worth ...It needs new tires too....Any help would greatly be appreciate... I am in east Tn (Dolly Parton country)

Very Active Member
    Spyder Garage

and use the advance search what ever you want to know. There's a lot of post in almost anything you want to know. Good luck.
    2012 Spyder RT SE5 Brake pedal mod

Very Active Member Buckeye Bleau's Avatar
    Spyder Garage

If you go to the BRP /Spyder wed site under owners, you can pull up the 2011 owners manual in PDF format then print it.

Joe
    U.S. Army Viet Nam Era Vet
    2013 Spyder RT-L, Black Currant
    Trunk mount dual SS flag holder
    TricLed foam hand grips (awesome)
    Chromed Soaring Eagle License Holder
    Utopia Deluxe driver backrest
    LED fender lighting
    Fast Flash LED brake light
    Spyder Pops LED/skid plate

Very Active Member
    Spyder Garage

search for Green Manual..That is about as cheap as you can get for a manual and keep it on a hard drive

http://www.canammanuals.com/Can-Am%20Spyder.htm

Very Active Member
    Spyder Garage

Shop manuals are probably best found on E-Bay.
    Look for the Green Manuals.
    2010 RT A&C, RT-L, RT-L , Orbital Blue, Cognac, Jet Black

Spyder Garage

The BRP site has them as stated above...
    Live, Love, and Ride! God Bless!

Spyder Garage

Quote Originally Posted by tnmtngrl View Post