Spyder Garage

Default Mustang seats available for the RT

Long time ago, I wrote to Mustang asking why they did not have a seat for the Spyder, in particular the RT. They just replied today that they now have them. I've had two Mustangs on previous bikes and really, really liked them. Not sure what they are like on the Mustang but at least they are available now. Of course, a little late now that I have a Corbin but at least others out there have another choice.
    http://www.mustangseats.com/Categori...=Can-Am+Spyder

Very Active Member
    Spyder Garage

I had two Mustang saddles on my V-Stars... They were very comfy!
    Thanks for this info!
    2010 RT A&C, RT-L, RT-L , Orbital Blue, Cognac, Jet Black

Very Active Member bigbadbrucie's Avatar
    Spyder Garage

Default Ultimate Seat

I'm new to the Spyder. Have a 2014 RT S. For what it's worth, I had a 1300 VTX prior to this that I had put an Ultimate Seat on it, and I really like it, and I might add that Ultimate is one of the sponsors of this site. Just sayin.

Spyder Garage

I didn't see a fuel door, did you?
    2020 Chalk, RT Limited, Dark and matching RT622 trailer and BRP hitch. BRP Drivers Backrest, Auxiliary Light, Garmin Zumo XT, GPS Support, RT Rear Panel and Travel Cover. Spyderpops LEDs on fenders, mirrors, saddlebags, top case and RT rear panel. Spyderpops Rock Guard. BajaRon Swaybar, Wolo Bad Boy horn, Freedom Windshield, Elka Shocks.
    2020 RT Limited , Chalk

Very Active Member
    Spyder Garage

Nope...
    2010 RT A&C, RT-L, RT-L , Orbital Blue, Cognac, Jet Black

Spyder Garage

Mustang is a good product. Have had them on various two wheelers. Let's see if they jump on board as a sponsor.

Currently Owned: 2019 F3 Limited, 2020 F3 Limited: SOLD BOTH LIMITEDS in October of 2023.

Previously : 2008 GS-SM5 (silver), 2009 RS-SE5 (red), 2010 RT-S Premier Editon #474 (black) 2011 RT A&C SE5 (magnesium) 2014 RTS-SE6 (yellow)

MY FINAL TALLY: 7 Spyders, 15 years, 205,500 miles