Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: 18,000

Spyder Garage

Default 18,000

SPYD3R LOVERS HAS ALMOST 18,000 MEMBERS, and there are only about 50-75 of us that contribute periodically or on a regular basis to this website... except for Bob D... he's our Rock Star.... 78,000,000 post and counting, or somewhere close to that....

what i'd like to see is
    NEW NAMES & FACES appear.... post pix of yourself and your SPYD3RS.... tell us about yourselves; what you do for a living, where you live, what you like, how you enjoy your lives... come on folks JOIN IN... we all would love to hear what your have to say.....
    Dan P
    Easley, SC
    SPYD3R F3-S

Registered Users
    Spyder Garage

I am new to the spyder arena. I traded in the 2 wheels in May and bought my 2014 rt. I live 70 miles north of Indy. I see very few spyder ' s in my area and feel a bit like a local novelty. Lol.. I get all my useful information from this site from tires to farkles and everything in between. I appreciate all the good information I get here, so keep it coming.. My wife and I ride about 300 to 400 miles a weekend and love every minute of it!!!!! Coolest thing I have ever owned.. Eric

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G900A using Tapatalk

Spyder Garage

Quote Originally Posted by ericoa View Post
    I am new to the spyder arena. I traded in the 2 wheels in May and bought my 2014 rt. I live 70 miles north of Indy. I see very few spyder ' s in my area and feel a bit like a local novelty. Lol.. I get all my useful information from this site from tires to farkles and everything in between. I appreciate all the good information I get here, so keep it coming.. My wife and I ride about 300 to 400 miles a weekend and love every minute of it!!!!! Coolest thing I have ever owned.. Eric

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G900A using Tapatalk

Currently Owned: 2019 F3 Limited, 2020 F3 Limited: SOLD BOTH LIMITEDS in October of 2023.