Spyder Garage

Default Thumbs up to BRP!!!

I currently own a 2012 RT Limited which I bought used last fall. Before that I had 2 - 2008 RS’s so I am not a newbie to the Spyder world.
    On June 7th I joined a group of 5 friends for a trip down the Mississippi river from Duluth, MN to Memphis, TN. BTW I was the only Spyder.
    I am pleased to report that after 2518 miles the Spyder performed FLAWLESSLY causing me to love this machine even more than before.
    For the amount of complaining I read on this forum you would think I would be foolish to leave my home town for fear of breaking down.
    I never gave that a second thought! I just sat back in comfort and enjoyed the experience and the NUMEROUS comments on how much people liked my trike.
    I just thought that I would contribute some VERY POSITIVE comments on the performance of the Spyder.
    My next ride can’t come soon enough!
    Ryde safe everyone!!!!

Spyder Garage

So glad you are enjoying it. We've had only a minor glitch way in the beginning of spyder riding - I can't even remember what it was. Our dealer got everything straightened out and we've had over 10k trouble free miles. We love our spyder!
    2016 RTS

Very Active Member
    Spyder Garage

Glad to hear that you've been lgging some quality miles with your ride!
    2010 RT A&C, RT-L, RT-L , Orbital Blue, Cognac, Jet Black

Spyder Garage

Quote Originally Posted by sledhead View Post