Spyder Garage

Default Owners Event in Maggie Valley

Really hated that I missed Spyderfest. I read all about it, and other than the rain, it sounds like it was a blast. I've only been a Spyder owner for about a month now, so I'm still learning about these events.

How is the Owners Event in Maggie Valley different than Spyderfest? Obviously it's much smaller, but are a lot of the same vendors there? I liked hearing that you can view mods and have them installed while you wait. Does this take place in Maggie Valley also?

Spyder Garage

The Owners event is put on by BRP and is a way to thank owners and for all of to get together to renew friendships and make new ones. There will be no vendors (at least at the event itself). BRP does set up a store for all all of the Spyder related products and it is a chance to look at all the new models and options.

You will have a great time and it is beautiful riding around Maggie Valley.
    Bill
    Pride Runs Deep Semper Tacitus

An armed man is a Citizen; an unarmed man is a subject....

2017 F3 T SE6
    2015 Vulcan Vaquero ABS
    ALR Chapter 401 (Hilliard FL)
    GA & FL Patriot Guard

Invalid Emails
    Spyder Garage