Thanks Thanks:  39
Likes Likes:  63
Page 1 of 7 12345 ... LastLast

Default New sponsor here for Filters & Helmets

Sorry, no Web Page yet. This will have to do until I get time to get a web page built.

This is a great place with great people and I am looking forward to this new endevor.

I've been selling Motorcycle gear on since 1998. If I can help you with something, please let me know. It is impossible for me to list everything that I carry or have access to. If you don't see what you are looking for, please email me at fyredad@hotmail.com. If I don't have it it is likely that I can point you in the right direction.
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Contact Information ~
    You can PM me or email me at fyredad@hotmail.com
    Email usually gets a quicker answer
    Cell Phone: 423-552-3720
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Here is what I am currently carrying specifically for the Spyder
    *Oil Filter Kits for All Spyder Years and Models - Includes O-Rings & Drain Plug Washers
    *Custom Ignition Spark Plug Wire Sets
    *NGK Iridium Spark Plugs
    *EBC High Carbon Steel Rotors for All SpydersEBC Performance brake pads for All Spyders
    *Custom Performance Billet Aluminum Heim Joint Links (Attaches Sway Bar to Suspension - Replaces OEM Plastic Composite Links)
    *Custom Performance Anti-Sway Bar for All Spyders
    *K&N Air Filters for all Spyders INCLUDING the 1330 ACE motor models
    *Custom Front Shock Adjusters for 2013-2014-2015 Spyders - All Models without adjusters.

Here are a few examples of Motorcycle gear that I carry
    Helmets - Arai, Nolan, Speed & Strength
    Jackets/Pants/Gloves/Boots/Raingear/Heated Gear, etc. - Firstgear - Frogg Toggs - River Road - Speed & Strength